fwbathletics logo

Excellence Without Exception


Welcome to Fort Walton Beach High School athletics, where dreams become reality.

FWB Athletics Staff

Coach Dorn - FWBHS

Football

Phil Dorn

Athletic Director / Head Coach

Philip.Dorn@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

850-833-3300 

 

Baseball

Brian McDaniel

Head Coach

mcdanielb@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

850-833-3300 

 

Basketball (Boys) Varsity

John Lavin

Head Coach

LAVINJ@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

850-496-7240 

 

Basketball (Boys) JV

Dexter Scott

Head Coach

dexfla61@yahoo.com

850-833-3300 

 

Basketball (Boys) Freshmen

Laorance White

Head Coach

lorancewhite86@gmail.com

N/A 

 

Basketball (Girls)

Holly McDaniel

Head Coach

mcdanielh@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

850-803-2556 

 

Cheerleading

Rebekah Harrison

Head Coach

Rebekah.Harrison@Okaloosaschools.com

850-833-3300 

 

Cross Country

Lissette Fields

Head Coach

MollerL@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

850-803-3126 

 

Flag Football

Josh Harrison

Head Coach

Joshua.Harrison@okaloosaschools.com

850-833-3300 

 

Ashley Miller

Asst. Coach

Ashley.Miller@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

850-833-3300 

 

Golf (Boys)

John Lavin

Head Coach

LAVINJ@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

850-496-7240 

 

Golf (Girls)

TBA

Head Coach

Please Contact Coach Dorn

850-833-3300 

 

Soccer (Boys)

Jonathan Roechkle

Head Coach

jon.roeckle@gmail.com

314-972-2319

 

Soccer (Girls)

Visan Morgsaithong

Head Coach

Mvisanu@gmail.com

850-582-3486 

 

Softball

Brent Miller

Head Coach

brentmiller1@yahoo.com

850-797-8960 

 

Stars Dance

Erin Longo

Head Coach

Erin.Longo@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

850-225-0122

 

Swimming

Susan Ver Steeg

Head Coach

VersteegS@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

850-833-3300 

 

Tennis (Boys/Girls)

Pat Markey

Head Coach

pat@destinationrg.org

850-685-5310

 

Track

Lissette Moller-Fields

Head Coach

MollerL@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

850-803-3126

 

Volleyball

Ashley Miller

Head Coach

almiller319@yahoo.com

850-833-3300

 

Weightlifting (Boys & Girls)

Sherman Johnson

Head Coach

JohnsonS2@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

850-833-3300

 

Wrestling

Tobi Marez

Head Coach

Tobi.Marez@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

850-420-0111