Excellence Without Exception


Welcome to Fort Walton Beach High School athletics, where dreams become reality.

FWB Athletics Staff

Coach Dorn - FWBHS

Football

Phil Dorn

Athletic Director / Head Coach

Philip.Dorn@Okaloosaschools.com

850-833-3300 

 

Baseball

Brian McDaniel

Head Coach

mcdanielb@Okaloosaschools.com

850-833-3300 

 

Basketball (Boys) JV & Varsity

Christopher Carswell

Head Coach

Christopher.Carswell@Okaloosaschools.com

850-833-3300

 

Basketball (Girls)

Holly McDaniel

Head Coach

mcdanielh@Okaloosaschools.com

850-803-2556 

 

Cheerleading

Rebekah Harrison

Head Coach

Rebekah.Harrison@Okaloosaschools.com

850-833-3300 

 

Cross Country

Chris Sloan

Head Coach

SloanC@Okaloosaschools.com

850-376-4020

 

Flag Football

Josh Harrison

Head Coach

Joshua.Harrison@okaloosaschools.com

850-833-3300 

 

Golf (Boys)

John Lavin

Head Coach

LavinJ@okaloosaschools.com

850-496-7240 

 

Golf (Girls)

Krichelle Halualani

Head Coach

Krichelle.Halualani@Okaloosaschools.com

850-833-3300 

 

Soccer (Boys)

Jonathan Roechkle

Head Coach

jon.roeckle@gmail.com

314-972-2319

 

Soccer (Girls)

Brett Latham

Head Coach

LathamB@Okaloosaschools.com

850-833-3300

 

Softball

Brent Miller

Head Coach

brentmiller1@yahoo.com

850-797-8960 

 

Stars Dance

Erin Longo

Head Coach

Erin.Longo@Okaloosaschools.com

850-225-0122

 

Swimming

Susan Ver Steeg

Head Coach

VersteegS@Okaloosaschools.com

850-833-3300 

 

Tennis (Boys/Girls)

Pat Markey

Head Coach

pat@destinationrg.org

850-685-5310

 

Track (Boys)

Chris Sloan

Head Coach

SloanC@Okaloosaschools.com

850-376-4020

 

Track (Girls)

Lissette Moller-Fields

Head Coach

MollerL@Okaloosaschools.com

850-803-3126

 

Volleyball

Dr. Dugan

Head Coach

Linda.Dugan@okaloosaschools.com

850-833-3300

 

Weightlifting (Boys & Girls)

George Petree

Head Coach

George.Petree@Okaloosaschools.com

850-833-3300

 

Wrestling

Tobi Marez

Head Coach

Tobi.Marez@Okaloosaschools.com

850-833-3300