Welcome to FWB Athletics

Excellence Without Exception Since 1969

FWB Athletics Staff

Coach Dorn - FWBHS

Football

Phil Dorn

Athletic Director / Head Coach

Philip.Dorn@Okaloosaschools.com

850-833-3300

 

Baseball

Brian McDaniel

Head Coach

mcdanielb@Okaloosaschools.com

850-833-3300

 

Basketball (Boys) JV & Varsity

Christopher Carswell

Head Coach

Christopher.Carswell@Okaloosaschools.com

850-833-3300

 

Basketball (Girls)

Holly McDaniel

Head Coach

mcdanielh@Okaloosaschools.com

850-803-2556

 

Cheerleading

Kristal Duval

Head Coach

Kristal.Duval@Okaloosaschools.com

850-833-3300

 

Cross Country

Chris Sloan

Head Coach

SloanC@Okaloosaschools.com

850-376-4020

 

Flag Football

Carmen Betts-Jones

Head Coach

Carmen.Betts-Jones@okaloosaschools.com

850-833-3300

 

Golf (Boys)

John Lavin

Head Coach

LavinJ@okaloosaschools.com

850-496-7240

 

Golf (Girls)

Krichelle Halualani

Head Coach

Krichelle.Halualani@Okaloosaschools.com

850-833-3300

 

Lacrosse (Boys)

Duke Pope

Head Coach

FWBHSLacrosse@gmail.com

850-499-8557

Lacrosse (Girls)

David Conner

Head Coach

David.Conner@okaloosaschools.com

850-833-3300

 

Soccer (Boys)

Joyeux Guillaume

Head Coach

coachg@soccertech.us

Soccer (Girls)

Eduardo Reyes

Head Coach

ladyvikingssoccer@gmail.com

850-833-3300

 

Softball

Jim Ryan

Head Coach

RyanJ@Okaloosaschools.com

850-833-3300

 

Stars Dance

Erin Longo

Head Coach

Erin.Longo@Okaloosaschools.com

850-225-0122

 

Swimming

Awill Breehl

Head Coach

wjbreehl@aol.com

850-833-3300

 

Tennis (Boys/Girls)

Pat Markey

Head Coach

pat@destinationrg.org

850-685-5310

 

Track (Boys)

Chris Sloan

Head Coach

SloanC@Okaloosaschools.com

850-376-4020

 

Track (Girls)

Lissette Moller-Fields

Head Coach

MollerL@Okaloosaschools.com

850-803-3126

 

Volleyball

Dr. Dugan

Head Coach

Linda.Dugan@okaloosaschools.com

850-833-3300

 

Weightlifting (Boys)

George Petree

Head Coach

George.Petree@Okaloosaschools.com

850-833-3300

 

 

Weightlifting (Girls)

Josh Pulliam

Head Coach

Pulliamj@Okaloosaschools.com

850-833-3300

 

 

Wrestling

Tobi Marez

Head Coach

Tobi.Marez@Okaloosaschools.com

850-833-3300